ADMINISTRATION

2512.JPG

Marilyn Pigott

Principal
Email: marilyn.pigott@ourladyacademy.com
Phone: 228-467-7048 ext 107

2823.JPG

Emily Corley

Athletic Director, Teacher
Email: emily.corley@ourladyacademy.com
Courses Taught: Physical Education
 

2165.JPG

Susan Gelpi

Guidance

Email: susan.gelpi@ourladyacademy.com


Employment 

If you are interested in employment at Our Lady Academy, please complete the employment application and email to Marilyn Pigott at 

marilyn.pigott@ourladyacademy.com.

CONSULTORS

Sr. Jackie Howard

Restart, Catholicity

Email: jackie.howard@ourladyacademy.com
 

Sr. Elisa Bauman

Archives, Catholicity
Email:
 elisa.bauman@ourladyacademy.com

ADMINSTRATIVE SUPPORT

2422.JPG

Melissa Escher

Public Relations, Development, Alum Relations
Email: melissa.escher@ourladyacademy.com
 

2460.JPG

JoEll Fricke

Finance Manager
Email:
 joell.fricke@ourladyacademy.com

2361.JPG

Lisa Hinson

Administrative Assistant
Email:
 reception@ourladyacademy.com
 

2516.JPG

Mary Peranich

Guidance and Administrative Assistant
Email:
 mary.peranich@ourladyacademy.com
 

TEACHERS

2160.JPG

Amy Ashley

Teacher
Email:
 amy.ashley@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Math
 

OLA Logo no background 2.png

Khara Colbert

Teacher
Email:
 Khara.colbert@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: English
 

OLA Logo no background 2.png

Rebecca Frey

Teacher
Email:
  Rebecca.frey@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Spanish

OLA Logo no background 2.png

Claire Massery

Teacher
Email:
  claire.massery@ourladyacademy.com 

Courses Taught: Religion

0907.JPG

Lisa Clark

Teacher
Email:
 lisa.clark@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Social Studies, Health/PE

2261.JPG

Leigh Chapman

Teacher
Email:
 leigh.chapman@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Social Studies
 

0909.JPG

Julie Cranford

Teacher, Science Department Chair

Email: julie.cranford@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Science
 

2817.JPG

Amanda Bush

Teacher

Email: amanda.bush@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Visual Arts
 

0910.JPG

Elise Cuevas

Teacher, Social Studies Department Chair
Email:
 elise.cuevas@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Social Studies
 

April Fucich

Teacher, English Department Chair
Email:
april.fucich@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: English 

OLA Logo no background 2.png

Soraya Ourso 

Teacher

Email: soraya.ourso@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Math 

2511.JPG

Cherie Griffith

Teacher

Email: cherie.griffith@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Technology

OLA Logo no background 2.png

Amanda Rogers

Teacher

Email: Amanda.rogers@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Science

2427.JPG

Lisa Haas

Teacher

Email: lisa.haas@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Social Studies

00235.JPG

Jan Jarrell

Teacher
Email:
 jan.jarrell@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Chorus, Personal Finance, Social Studies

2161.JPG

Audrey Mayer

Religion Department Chair, Campus Ministry
Email:
audrey.mayer@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Campus Ministry

2177.JPG

Nadine Patton

Teacher
Email:
 nadine.patton@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Religion 

2418.JPG

Theresa St. Mary

Teacher
Email:
 theresa.st.mary@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Math, AP Psychology

2821.JPG

Randi Tolar

Teacher

Email: randi.tolar@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: Science

2822.JPG

Keeli Winston

Teacher
Email:
 keeli.winston@ourladyacademy.com

Courses Taught: English

ssc-favicon.png

Shared Staff with St. Stanislaus

 

Letha Boudreaux

Marine Science
Email:
 lboudreaux@ststan.com

Jennifer Kayes 

French

Email: jkayes@ststan.com

Nathan Shuffitt

Band

Email: nshuffitt@ststan.com