ADMINISTRATION

Marilyn Pigott

Principal
Email: marilyn.pigott@ourladyacademy.com
Phone: 228-467-7048 ext 107

Emily Corley

Athletic Director, Teacher
Email: emily.corley@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook
Courses Taught: Physical Education
 

Susan Gelpi

Guidance

Email: susan.gelpi@ourladyacademy.com


Employment 

If you are interested in employment at Our Lady Academy, please complete the employment application and email to Marilyn Pigott at 

marilyn.pigott@ourladyacademy.com.

CONSULTORS

Sr. Jackie Howard

Restart, Catholicity

Email: jackie.howard@ourladyacademy.com
 

Sr. Elisa Bauman

Archives, Catholicity
Email:
 elisa.bauman@ourladyacademy.com

ADMINSTRATIVE SUPPORT

Melissa Escher

Public Relations, Development, Alum Relations
Email: melissa.escher@ourladyacademy.com
 

JoEll Fricke

Finance Manager
Email:
 joell.fricke@ourladyacademy.com

Lisa Hinson

Administrative Assistant
Email:
 reception@ourladyacademy.com
 

Mary Peranich

Guidance and Administrative Assistant
Email:
 mary.peranich@ourladyacademy.com
 

TEACHERS

Amy Ashley

Teacher
Email:
 amy.ashley@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook
Courses Taught: Math
 

Nicki Reeder

Teacher
Email:
 nicki.reeder@ourladyacademy.com
Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Spanish
 

Barbara Bennett

Teacher
Email:
 barbara.bennett@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Religion
 

Lisa Clark

Teacher
Email:
 lisa.clark@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Social Studies, Health/PE

Leigh Chapman

Teacher
Email:
 leigh.chapman@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Science, Psychology/Sociology, Social Studies
 

Julie Cranford

Teacher, Science Department Chair

Email: julie.cranford@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Science
 

Amanda Bush

Teacher

Email: amanda.bush@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Visual Arts
 

Elise Cuevas

Teacher, Social Studies Department Chair
Email:
 elise.cuevas@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Social Studies
 

April Fucich

Teacher
Email:
april.fucich@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: English 

Sue Goggins

Lead Teacher, Math Department Chair

Email: sue.goggins@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Math 

Cherie Griffith

Teacher

Email: cherie.griffith@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: ICT , Computer Electives

Kerri Guichet

Teacher
Email:
 kerri.guichet@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: English/Reading

Lisa Haas

Teacher

Email: lisa.haas@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Social Studies

Jan Jarrell

Teacher
Email:
 jan.jarrell@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Chorus, Personal Finance, Social Studies

Audrey Mayer

Religion Department Chair, Campus Ministry
Email:
audrey.mayer@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Campus Ministry

Nadine Patton

Teacher
Email:
 nadine.patton@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Religion 

Theresa St. Mary

Teacher
Email:
 theresa.st.mary@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Math, AP Psychology, Creative Writing/Oral Communications

Randi Tolar

Teacher

Email: randi.tolar@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: Science

Keeli Winston

Teacher
Email:
 keeli.winston@ourladyacademy.com

Lesson Plans: Planbook

Courses Taught: English

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 8.00.17 AM.png
CONTACT US
USEFUL LINKS

222 South Beach Blvd

Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520  

​Tel: 228-467-7048

​Fax: 228-467-1666   

reception@ourladyacademy.com

Mississippi's only all girls private high school located on the beaches of the Mississippi Gulf Coast.

Developing Dynamic Christian Women Since 1971